More information ?

+33 (0) 490.800.700

AEROPRAKT produces in series the A22L2 and the A32L available in different versions. Mountain, sea or STOL flight, these ultra-light “Swiss army knives” are known for their versatility and adaptability. Flight performance and features, robustness and elegance … Discover the high-end ultra-lights distributed in France by Aeroprakt by Pelletier.

AEROPRAKT-A22L2: robust and easy to pilot

0 km
Range
0 h
Endurance
0 km/h
Vne
0 km/h
Vso

Robust, reliable and really easy to fly, the A22L2 is like a “Swiss army knife” and offers a wide range of use. For drivers with disabilities, AEROPRAKT offers an option and at a very competitive price a malairer that allows them to fly on the A22L2.

AEROPRAKT-A32L: go further

0 km
Range
0 h
Endurance
0 km/h
Vne
0 km/h
Vso

A true naviagtion aircraft, the A32L combines design, comfort and speed. Very handy, its finishes and performance are among the most successful in the market for an ultra-light. Highly responsive to the controls, the A32L has large glazed surfaces for exceptional visibility.

AEROPRAKT BY PELLETIER

ATA by Pelletier is today a major actor in general aviation in France. We are notably known as a distributor of the DIAMOND AIRCRAFT, ATEC AIRCRAFT, AUSTRO Engine and CONTINENTAL DIESEL brands. Since 2016, we deal with AEROPRAKT for their performances combining comfort and speed. We also provide maintenance and spare parts sales.

The A22L2: the ultra-light modular

MOUNTAIN KIT

KIT FOR PILOTS WITH DISABILITIES

Our customers’aircrafts

Besoin d’information ?

+33 (0) 490.800.700

AEROPRAKT produit en série le A22L2 et le A32L déclinés en différentes versions. Vol en montagne, mer ou STOL, ces véritables « couteaux suisses » ultra-légers sont reconnus pour leur polyvalence et leur adaptabilité. Performances de vol et caractéristiques, robustesse et élégance… Découvrez les ULM haut de gamme distribués en France par Aeroprakt by Pelletier.

AEROPRAKT-A22L2 : robuste et facile à piloter

0 km
Range
0 h
Autonomie
0 km/h
Vne
0 km/h
Vso

Robuste, fiable et réellement très facile à piloter, le A22L2 est un peu le couteau Suisse de l’ULM et offre un domaine d’utilisation très vaste. Pour les pilotes handicapés, AEROPRAKT propose en option et à un prix très compétitif un malonnier qui leur permet de voler sur le A22L2.

AEROPRAKT-A32L : aller plus loin

0 km
Range
0 h
Autonomie
0 km/h
Vne
0 km/h
Vso

Véritable avion de voyage, le A32L associe design, confort et vitesse. Très maniable, ses finitions et ses performances sont parmi les plus abouties du marché pour un ultra-léger. Très réactif aux commandes, le A32L présente de larges surfaces vitrées pour une visibilité exceptionnelle.

AEROPRAKT BY PELLETIER

ATA by Pelletier est aujourd’hui un acteur majeur de l’aviation générale en France. Nous sommes notamment connus en tant que distributeur des marques DIAMOND AIRCRAFT, ATEC AIRCRAFT, AUSTRO Engine et CONTINENTAL DIESEL. Depuis 2016, nous distribuons les appareils AEROPRAKT pour leurs performances et alliant confort et vitesse. Nous assurons également les opérations de maintenance et la commercialisation de pièces détachées.

Le A22L2 : l’ultra-léger modulable

KIT MONTAGNE

KIT POUR PILOTES HANDICAPÉS

Les avions de nos clients