Aeroprakt by Pelletier

AEROPRAKT

Founded in 1991 by Yuri Yakovlev, engineer at ANTONOV, AEROPRAKT is renowned for having designed the A-20 and A-26, always produced on demand. This dynamic company now manufactures in series the A22 and A32, available in different versions.

In addition to mass production, AEROPRAKT is active in the research and development of the world of light aviation. The company employs around 50 specialized and highly qualified employees, mainly from the major Ukrainian aeronautical companies such as ANTONOV, QUAZAR or Tochelectropribor. It is now located on a production site of over 2000 m² where the company designs, develops and manufactures the aircrafts. AEROPRAKT has already produced more than 1,000 aircrafts, including more than 500 A22. The company also works closely with ANTONOV and KIEV Aircraft as a supplier.

ATA BY PELLETIER

Major actor in general aviation in France, ATA by Pelletier deals the DIAMOND AIRCRAFT, ATEC AIRCRAFT, AUSTRO Engine and CONTINENTAL DIESEL brands throughout France. Established at Avignon Provence Airport in comfortable premises, ATA owes its history and success to its customers, who renew their confidence year after year. Our team is recognized in the world of aviation for its professionalism, its youth and its dynamism. In addition to dealing new or second-hand aircrafts, we also provide maintenance and spare parts sales.

Since 2016, ATA deals the brand AEROPRAKT and in particular its famous A22L2. We are at your disposal to present it to you, and we will undoubtedly convince you of the qualities of this aircraft, already manufactured to more than 500 copies and distributed worldwide.

Aeroprakt by Pelletier : vente de A22L2 et A32L en France

MAKE OUR PASSION BECOME OUR JOB…

Combining profession and passion is what we have been doing from father to son for almost 50 years. We deals new and second-hand aircrafts with exceptional performance, and ensure the maintenance or upgrade of all machines in our workshop based in Avignon in the South of France.

ULM procedures and regulations in France

Please find all the regulations, the procedures relating to individuals and the documents necessary for the exploitation of microlight in France.

By creating an account on the application “My ULM space”, make by Internet all your administrative steps related to your ULM.

You will also find all the information on the world of ULM by consulting the website of the French ULM Federation.

Our customers’aircrafts

Aeroprakt by Pelletier

AEROPRAKT

Fondée en 1991 par Yuri Yakovlev, ingénieur chez ANTONOV, AEROPRAKT est reconnue pour avoir conçu les A-20 et A-26, toujours produits sur demande. Cette entreprise dynamique manufacture aujourd’hui en série les A22 et A32, déclinés en différentes versions.

Outre la production en série, AEROPRAKT agit dans la recherche et le développement du monde de l’aviation légère. L’entreprise emploie une cinquantaine d’employés spécialisés et hautement qualifiés, majoritairement issus des grandes entreprises aéronautiques ukrainiennes comme ANTONOV, QUAZAR ou encore Tochelectropribor. Elle est aujourd’hui implantée sur un site de production de plus de 2000 m² où l’entreprise conçoit, développe et fabrique les différents appareils. AEROPRAKT a déjà produit plus de 1000 appareils, dont plus de 500 A22. La société travaille également en étroite collaboration avec ANTONOV et KIEV Aircraft comme sous-traitant.

ATA BY PELLETIER

Acteur majeur de l’aviation générale en France, ATA by Pelletier distribue les marques DIAMOND AIRCRAFT, ATEC AIRCRAFT, AUSTRO Engine, et CONTINENTAL DIESEL dans toute la France. Implantée sur l’aéroport d’Avignon Provence dans de confortables locaux, ATA doit son histoire et son succès à ses clients, qui lui renouvellent leur confiance année après année. Notre équipe est reconnue dans le monde de l’aviation pour son professionnalisme, sa jeunesse et son dynamisme. Outre la commercialisation d’avions neufs ou d’occasion, nous assurons également les opérations de maintenance et la vente de pièces détachées.

Depuis 2016, ATA distribue la marque AEROPRAKT et notamment son célèbre A22L2. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous le présenter, et nous saurons sans aucun doute vous convaincre des qualités de cet ULM, déjà fabriqué à plus de 500 exemplaires et distribué à travers le monde.

Aeroprakt by Pelletier : vente de A22L2 et A32L en France

FAIRE DE NOTRE PASSION, NOTRE MÉTIER …

Conjuguer métier et passion, c’est ce que nous faisons de Père en fils depuis près de 50 ans. Nous distribuons des avions neufs et d’occasion aux performances exceptionnelles, et assurons la maintenance ou l’upgrade de tous engins au sein de notre atelier basé à Avignon dans le Sud de la France.

Démarches et réglementation ULM en France

Retrouvez toute la réglementation, les démarches relatives aux particuliers ainsi que les documents nécessaires à l’exploitation des ULM en France.

En créant un compte sur l’application « Mon espace ULM », réalisez par internet toutes vos démarches administratives relatives à votre ULM.

Retrouvez également toutes les infos sur le monde de l’ULM en consultant le site internet de la Fédération Française d’ULM.

Les avions de nos clients